[PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Listserv] H-O-T Series Saturday April 20th 8pm

Curt Haworth curthaworth at gmail.com
Mon Apr 15 11:01:05 EDT 2019


Saturday April 20th 2019, 8pm – 9:30pm
H-O-T Series of Philadelphia
Hosted by Impermanent Society of Philadelphia
at the Mascher Space Coop
155 Cecil B. Moore Ave (2B), Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19122

The H-O-T Series of Philadelphia produced by the Impermanent Society of
Philadelphia is a mostly monthly performance event originated by dance
artist Loren Groenendaall and experimental percussionist Flandrew
Fleisenberg that features improvisational dance and music from local and
touring artists. This month is curated by ISOP members  Eun Jung Choi,
Asimina Chremos, Loren Groenendaal
<https://www.facebook.com/loren.groenendaal>, Curt Haworth
<https://www.facebook.com/curt.haworth.1>, and Rob Kopki. The series
highlights the playful interaction between movement and sound artists as
live composition.

Doors open at 7:30, Performance starts at 8:00pm
Mascher Space155 Cecil B. Moore Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19122
Tickets at the door: $5+ sliding scale

ARTISTS this MONTH:
DANCERS:
Eun Jung Choi,Philadelphia, PA
Nyah Duckworth <https://www.facebook.com/nyah.duckworth> Philadelphia, PA
Loren Groenendaal <https://www.facebook.com/loren.groenendaal>,
Philadelphia, PA
Arielle Pinna, Philadelphia, PA
Peter Redgrave <https://www.facebook.com/mr.peter.redgrave>, Baltimore, MD
Megan Wilson, Albequerque, NM

MUSICIANS:

Alban Bailly <https://www.facebook.com/albanbailly> Philadelphia, PA
Tracy Lisk <https://www.facebook.com/tracy.lisk.31> Philadelphia PA
Irman Peck <https://www.facebook.com/irman.peck> Philadelphia PA

-- 

Curt Haworth

Artistic director, Movement and Performance

Artist in Residence, Mascher Space Cooperative

Curator, Impermanent Society of Philadelphia

Coordinator Contact Improv Philly

Professor, University of the Arts



More information about the Listserv mailing list